Drawing on some of the most respected and knowledgeable aviation experts at home and abroad.

To Register for CBAA 2017 Click Here

Steve Cash

Partner & Founder, The Talus Group

Jamieson Collins
B.A LL.B - Barrister and Solicitor, Jamieson Collins & Company
Dr. Antonio Cortés

Associate Professor and Chair of the Department of Applied Aviation Sciences at Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Michele Mentink

President at ICFS Inc/ Altitude

Merlin Preuss

Vice President, Government and Regulatory Affairs, CBAA

Ed Ratzlaff

President, Aerofoil Consulting

Steven Sitcoff
B.A. LL.B., Spiegel Sohmer

Jodie Brown 
Founder, Summit Solutions
Daniel-Robert Gooch 
President, Canadian Airports Council
Denis Guindon 
Director General, Aviation Safety Oversight and Transformation, Transport Canada
Jens Hennig 
Vice Bresident, Oprations General Aviation Manufacturers Association (GAMA)
Scott Macpherson 
Founder & President, TrainingPort.net
Doris Mak 
Vice President, InterVISTAS Consulting Inc.
Mathieu Noel 
DIrector, Product Strategy, Industrial Design and Sales Engineering, Bombardier Business AIrcraft
David Purvis 
Principal Program Manager, Rockwell Collins
Kelly Rittenhouse 
Director of Aviation Services, Hangar Aviation Management, LLC
Chris Wood 
Airport General Manager, Region of Waterloo International Airport
Bernie Wurster 
Canadian Council for Aviation and Aerospace
Parm Sidhu
Airport General Manager, Abbotsford International Airport
Eric Gray
Fuel Management Lead, World Fuel Services
Craig Richmond
President & CEO, Vancouver Airport Authority (YVR)
John Ventresca
Associate DIrector Aviation Programs & Compliance, Greater Toronto Airports Authority
Gail Evans
President, The Wynford Group