CBAA REGIONAL CHAPTERS
The objective of the regional chapters is to advance the positive aspects and increase the visibility of business aviation regionally as well as provide updates on CBAA developments with information from the National Office.




For upcoming Regional Chapter Meeting dates and information, please visit the CBAA Calendar of Events

Interested in Sponsoring a meeting? Looking to showcase your location by hosting? 
Contact Lindsay Berndt at lberndt@cbaa.ca for more information

ATLANTIC CHAPTER
 
Leader

Anneke Urquhart
Sobeys Group Inc.
Email: Anneke.Urquhart@sobeys.com
CALGARY CHAPTER
 
Chair

Stacie Scott
Genesis Aviation
Email: sscott@genesisaviation.ca
Co-Chair

David Arbon
Canadian Utilities Ltd.
Email: david.arbon@atco.com
EDMONTON CHAPTER
test
Chair

Marty Hope
JEH Air Inc.
Email: marty@hokansoncapital.ca
ONTARIO CHAPTER
test
Chair

Shaan Bhanji
FlyEasy Corp.
Email: shaan@flyeasy.co
Co-Chair

Kareen Francis
Skyservice Business Aviation Inc.
Email: Kareen_Francis@skyservice.com
QUEBEC CHAPTER
test
Chair

Leo Knaapen
Bombardier Inc.
Email: leo.knaapen@aero.bombardier.com
Leader

Patrick Botter
Innotech-Execaire Aviation Group
Email:
Leader

Marta Martyniuk
Starlink Aviation Inc.
Email: mmartyniuk@starlinkaviation.com
SASKATCHEWAN CHAPTER
contact
Chair

Dan Rutherford
Fast Air Ltd
Email: dan.rutherford@flyfastair.com
VANCOUVER CHAPTER
contact
Chair

Megan Simpson
London Air Services Limited
Email: msimpson@londonair.com
Leader

Suli Umar
London Air Services Limited
Email: suli.bizjet@gmail.com