Join CBAA for quarterly cross-Canada regional chapter meetings 
Atlantic, Quebec, Ontario, Central Canada, Northern & Southern Alberta and British Columbia

       

the objectives of these chapter meetings are to advance the positive aspects and increase the visibility of business aviation regionally as well as provide updates on CBAA developments with information from the National Office.

These events offer attendees the opportunity to showcase their products and services while connecting with fellow business aviation professionals.
Find out more about meeting sponsorship here or contact Lindsay Berndt.

Chair
Jason Parker
Pal Airlines
jason.parker@palairlines.ca
Chair
Stacie Scott
Co-Chair
Available Opportunity

Chair
Marty Hope
JEH Air Inc.
marty@hokansoncapital.ca
Co-Chair
Michael Stimac
Attune Aviation
michael@attuneaviation.ca
Co-Chair
Ben Wierenga
BDK Air Ltd.
benw@bdkair.ca
Chair
Shaan Bhanji
FlyEasy Corp.
shaan@flyeasy.co
Leader
Kareen Francis
Skyservice Business Aviation Inc.
Kareen_Francis@skyservice.com
Chair
Leo Knaapen
Bombardier Inc.
leo.knaapen@aero.bombardier.com
Leader
Marta Martyniuk
Starlink Aviation Inc.
mmartyniuk@starlinkaviation.com
Leader
Patrick Botter
CAE
patrick.botter@cae.com
Chair
Dan Rutherford
Fast Air Ltd
dan.rutherford@flyfastair.com
Chair
Megan Simpson
London Air Services Limited
msimpson@londonair.com
Leader
Suli Umar
London Air Services Limited
sumar@londonair.com