CBAA REGIONAL CHAPTERS
The objective of the regional chapters is to advance the positive aspects and increase the visibility of business aviation regionally as well as provide updates on CBAA developments with information from the National Office.




For upcoming Regional Chapter Meeting dates and information, please visit the CBAA Calendar of Events

Interested in Sponsoring a meeting? Looking to showcase your location by hosting? 
Contact Lindsay Berndt at lberndt@cbaa.ca for more information

ATLANTIC CHAPTER
 
There are no records.
CALGARY CHAPTER
 
Chair

Stacie Scott
Genesis Aviation
Email: sscott@genesisaviation.ca
Co-Chair

David Arbon
Canadian Utilities Ltd.
Email: david.arbon@atco.com
EDMONTON CHAPTER
test
Chair

Marty Hope

Email: martyhope@hotmail.com
Co-Chair

Kate Latis
Aurora Jet Partners
Email: katel@aurorajet.ca
ONTARIO CHAPTER
test
Chair

Shaan Bhanji
FlyEasy Corp.
Email: shaan@flyeasy.co
Co-Chair

Kareen Francis
Skyservice Business Aviation Inc.
Email: Kareen_Francis@skyservice.com
QUEBEC CHAPTER
test
Chair

Leo Knaapen
Bombardier Business Aircraft
Email: leo.knaapen@aero.bombardier.com
SASKATCHEWAN CHAPTER
contact
Chair

Dan Rutherford
Fast Air Ltd
Email: dan.rutherford@flyfastair.com
VANCOUVER CHAPTER
contact
Chair

Megan Simpson
London Air Services Limited
Email: msimpson@londonair.com
Co-Chair

Lorna Lindsay

Email: lorna.lindsay@newmarklife.com
Leader

Suli Umar
London Air Services Limited
Email: suli.bizjet@gmail.com