Canadian Business Aviation Association
1 Rideau Street, Suite 700
Ottawa, Ontario K1N 8S7
613-236-5611





President & CEO
Rudy Toering
Extension - 238
rtoering@cbaa.ca
Executive Assistant & Director of Administration
Aime O'Connor
Extension - 228
aoconnor@cbaa.ca

Membership & Communication Services Manager
Lindsay Berndt
Extension - 221
lberndt@cbaa.ca

Vice President Membership Relations & Development
Anthony Norejko - Independent Consultant 
416-435-1942
anorejko@cbaa.ca


Vice-President Government & Regulatory Affairs
Merlin Preuss - ​Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-883-7738
mpreuss@cbaa.ca

Marketing & Industry Relations
Debra Ward - ​Independent Consultant
phone - 613-274-0691
dward@cbaa.ca



Event Coordinator
Lise Hodgson - Independent Consultant
Phone - 613-854-4686
lhodgson@cbaa.ca


Accounting
Patricia Hendrick - ​Independent Consultant
Extension - 222
accounting@cbaa.ca