ATLANTIC CHAPTER

 
Chair

Jill Batson
World Fuel Services
Email: JBatson@wfscorp.com
Leader

Peter Bing
Sobeys Group Inc.
Email: peter.bing@sobeys.com
CALGARY CHAPTER

 
Chair

Jody Weyman
Maple Leaf Warbirds Inc.
Email: jody@flyaac.ca
Co-Chair

David Arbon
Canadian Utilities Ltd.
Email: david.arbon@atco.com
Co-Chair

Christopher James Morton
Canadian Pacific Railway
Email: chrisjames149@hotmail.ca
EDMONTON CHAPTER

test
Chair

Marty Hope
Millar Western Industries Ltd.
Email: mhope@millarwestern.com
ONTARIO CHAPTER

test
Chair

Kareen Francis
Execaire, A Division of IMP Group Ltd
Email: kareen.francis@execaire.com
Co-Chair

Susan Gunn
P.M. Air
Email: susan@pmair.ca
QUEBEC CHAPTER

test
Chair

Leo Knaapen
Bombardier Business Aircraft
Email: leo.knaapen@aero.bombardier.com
Co-Chair

Diana Persechino
Execaire, A Division of IMP Group Ltd
Email: diana.persechino@execaire.com
SASKATCHEWAN CHAPTER

contact
There are no records.
VANCOUVER CHAPTER

contact
Chair

Megan Simpson
London Air Services Limited
Email: msimpson@londonair.ca
Co-Chair

Lorna Lindsay

Email: lorna.lindsay@newmarklife.com
Leader

Suli Umar
London Air Services Limited
Email: suli.bizjet@gmail.com